Cal Clement

Revenge Of The Drowned Maiden

Book Series: Treachery And Triumph
Book 2 in this series
Release Date: November 5, 2021

Disorder and chaos have spread across the Caribbean like wildfire in the wake of the Drowned Maiden.

Captained by a former slave and crewed by a motley band of mutinied navy men and freed slaves alike they have set their sights on dismantling a network of slave smugglers.

In London, an aging admiral gathers his fleet and sets his course to discover the fate of the lost H.M.S. Valor and her crew. Action and adventure await in this volume of the Treachery and Triumph series!

The rousing sequel to H.M.S. Valor, a swashbuckling adventure on the high seas, Revenge of the Drowned Maiden is sure to leave you on the edge of your seat!

Fans of “Daughter of the Pirate King” by Tricia Levenseller, you’ve found your next adventure!